Well, this is a lot of Halo news. The Halo: Master Chief Collection was just announced and is coming November 11th, 2014. It is exclusive to the Xbox One and includes all of the following:

  • Halo: Combat Evolved
  • Halo 2
  • Halo 2 Anniversary
  • Halo 3
  • Halo 4
  • Halo: Nightfall (Digital Series)
  • Halo 5: Guardians Beta (coming in December 2014)
  • Over 100 maps running on original engines
  • All levels and game modes unlocked from the start
  • Custom playlists that allow you to combine all 4 games
  • 4000 Gamerscore

All of this is available for $60 USD. Each game included is in 1080p with 60fps and on dedicated servers. Also, each game uses the original engine it was released on. This is huge news for any Halo fan.

Let us know what you think in the comments below!


About the Author

Matt has been posting technology-related content since 2006; first starting out on his YouTube channel and then branching out to a website. Check out his social media links below!

Leave A Comment

Premium WordPress Themes